Putting it in Print

The digital world is a wonderful thing and the internet connects us with people and places far beyond our home turf. But there is something tangible and delicious about holding the written word in our hands, in a book we can pick up and hold, feel, smell; words printed out on pages we can flip thru, dog-ear, scribble on. And so I’ve published a print collection of essays and poems from both my blogs and it is available now at Blurb.

It is also available as an ebook for those who are committed to the digital world.

I invite you to click on the cover and go check it out. With many thanks….

 

book cover

About wrensong

I am a poet who collects stones. I am a wanderer of creek beds and forests, canyons and high desert who, coming home, sometimes finds words to tell the story. I am a companion with others in the search for Deep, Wild Soul. I shape containers in time and space for others to come together to write, to tell their stories, to hold each other in the telling. I am a grandmother and the companion of a cat named Alaya. I often travel out into open country with a man who calls himself Dunewalker who has hung his hammock in my heart.
This entry was posted in essay, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

